Where it all begins.

I remember searching for information on PA School while applying to PA school. There wasn’t much literature available. I read what I could find, but I wanted more! I wanted the insider’s insight. But, I did not want to burden a (student) stranger to give me that kind of information. Maybe you feel this way too! Well, let me help!

If you are like me, you try to prepare yourself every step of the way throughout life. The professionals call this ‘perfectionism.’

But why re-invent the wheel? I want first hand knowledge and wisdom from those that have come before me! And you do too!

In this blog I hope to shell out wisdom to those in need. My best advice is to take it for what it is worth; if it helps, use it and if it doesn’t, don’t!

My ultimate goal is to put each of us in conversation with one another. If you have questions, please ask! And if you see a question and have an answer – please do that too. Each individual perspective is valuable. And, as some of us already know, getting in to PA school is no easy task!

So good luck in your PA endeavors and cheers!

 

This entry was posted in PA School and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

